Last Night A Rock Band Saved My Life - CD CD


Our first full length album, re-released with two bonus acoustic versions of songs included. Produced by Jamie Woolford.

01. On the Outside
02. Kill the Radio
03. Another Wall
04. Apologies from the Swing State
05. Buried in Me
06. These Dreams Collide
07. Run Faster
08. This One's a Trap
09. Tunnel's End
10. Crash and Burn
11. The Charm of Denial

Bonus Tracks:
Run Faster (Acoustic)
The Charm of Denial (Acoustic)